2 thoughts on “Mozilla Firefox 32 Beta 1 Is Out”

  1. Oh boy. Now it can use %20 MORE resources and redefine the concept of bloatware to a super concentrated form. Please, let me show you how excited I am…over here…

    Like

    1. Thanks Me, but I’ve actually seen better memory management from Firefox and more resource usage from Chrome lately. See this article for one: https://computerobz.wordpress.com/2014/07/24/google-chrome-is-not-battery-friendly/

      In fact most of the issues I’ve seen with regards to resources is with plugins and especially when running flash.

      What I am doing is using a combo Chrome and Firefox with Firefox as my main browser and Chrome for media sites like Facebook and YouTube.

      Like

Share your thoughts

